Dave Flynn took the lead from Willie Johnsen Jr. in the closing laps, then held off Kevin Burdick to win the finale and claim the seven-race FastLane Motorsports Northern Super Stock Series title on Sunday at Halvor Lines Speedway in Proctor.

Flynn of Superior came in Sunday behind Burdick of Proctor by just four points, but Burdick had to start from the 21st starting spot for the 30-lap feature. He won the hard charger award, moving up to second place, but he couldn’t pass Flynn.

The series grossed $30,000 and 31 Wissota Super Stocks competed for their share of the purse on Sunday.

Jody Bellefeuille (Modified), Tyler Kintner (Midwest Modified) and Tyler Schramm (Hornets) were the other Sunday winners.

Darrell Nelson of Hermantown and James Giossi of Hudson, Wis., won the late model features in the 16th Annual Twin Ports Twin 25s Friday at Gondik Law Speedway in Superior.

The event features a pair of 25-lap Wissota Late Model Finals.

Nelson held off Pat Doar and Derek Vesel to win the opener. The second feature uses a reverse order, and for this one Nelson and Doar started in the sixth row and Mike Prochnow and Giossi made up the front row, with Prochnow on the post. Once Giossi passed Prochnow with five laps to go, he was off, winning a Twin 25 for the second year in a row. Each feature paid $2,000 to win.

Friday featured a strong field of 32 Late Models, 30 Super Stocks and 13 Hornets.

Flynn held off Burdick again to win the FastLane Motorsports Northern Super Stock Series race while Justin Schelitzche of Watertown, Wis., passed DeJay Jacecki on the final lap to win the Hornets 12-lap final.

Halvor Lines Speedway, Modified Proctor Sunday Feature Results

1. Jody Bellefeuille, 2. Danny Vang, 3. Dan Kingsley, 4. Neil Balduc, 5. Brandon Copp, 6. Craig Lofdahl, 7. Mike Klippenstein. DNS: Pat Cook.

FastLane Motorsports Northern Super Stock Series

1. Dave Flynn, 2. Kevin Burdick, 3. Willie Johnsen Jr., 4. Keith Kern, 5. Dustin Nelson, 6. Nick Oreskovich, 7. Tim Johnson, 8. Dylan Nelson, 9. DJ Keeler, 10. Patrick Beeksma, 11. Cory Casari, 12. Matt Deragon, 13. Tommy Richards, 14. Tristan LaBarge, 15. Kyle Copp, 16. Jeremy North, 17. Andy Grymala, 18. Tucker Quinn, 19. Ronnie Malecki, 20. Shawn Fernkes, 21 years old. Brian Carl. DNF: Ryan Kostreba, Andrew Johnson, Matt Fester, Scott Lawrence, Austin Niemeyer.

1. Tyler Kintner, 2. Michael Blevins Sr., 3. Andrew Inman, 4. Tyler Vernon, 5. McLean Andrews, 6. Jimmy Latvala, 7. Ryan Savoy, 8. Tanner Gehl, 9. Adam Shinn, 10. Neil Gods. DNF: Taylor Madrinich, Chris Bretting, Paul Ripley, Justin Bassa, Josh Johnson. DNS: Casey Kintner.

1. Tyler Schramm, 2. Marcus Ammerman, 3. Nathan Rose Jr., 4. Reid Johnson, 5. Kristy Marken, 6. Casey Fitzpatrick, 7. Jamie Ammerman, 8. Joe Pajtash, 9. Eva Lillo.

Gondok Law Speedway, Superior 16th Annual Twin Ports Twin 25s Friday Feature Results Late Model Feature #1

1. Darrell Nelson, 2. Pat Doar, 3. Derek Vesel, 4. Jesse Glenz, 5. Jeffrey Massingill, 6. Kevin Eder, 7. Travis Budisalovich, 8. John Kaanta, 9. Mike Bellefeuille, 10. Steve Laursen, 11. James Giossi, 12. Mike Prochnow, 13. Kyle Peterlin, 14. Deven VanHouse, 15. Rick Niemi, 16. Jeff Provinzino, 17. Gunner Frank, 18. Jimmy Mars, 19. Curt Kranz, 20. Sam Mars, 21. Terry Lillo, 22. Rick Hanestad, 23. Jake Redetzke. DNF: Jody Bellefeuille, Nick Panitzke.

1. Giossi, 2. Budisalovich, 3. Massingill, 4. Mike Prochnow, 5. M. Bellefeuille, 6. J. Mars, 7. Vesel, 8. Laursen, 9. Doar, 10. Eder, 11. Glenz, 12 Niemi, 13. Nelson, 14. Kaanta, 15. VanHouse, 16. Provinzino, 17. Frank, 18. Kranz, 19. S. Mars, 20. Hanestad, 21. Lillo. DNF: Redetzke, Peterlin, J. Bellefeuille, Panitzke.

FastLane Motorsports Northern Super Stock Series

1. Dave Flynn, 2. Kevin Burdick, 3. Dylan Nelson, 4. Kyle Copp, 5. Jordan Henkemeyer, 6. Dustin Nelson, 7. DJ Keeler, 8. Jeremy North, 9. Tommy Richards, 10. Andrew Mackey, 11. Matt Deragon, 12. Brian Carl, 13. Cory Casari, 14. Keith Kern, 15. Ryan Kostreba, 16. Ronnie Malecki, 17. Andy Grymala, 18. Austin Niemeyer, 19. Tucker Quinn, 20. Matthew Hammitt, 21. Allan Cleveland. DNF: Tim Johnson, Shawn Fernkes, Scott Lawrence, Matt Fester, Jeffrey Frey, Andrew Johnson, Patrick, Nick Oreskovich, Dan Peterson.

1. Justin Schelitzche, 2. DeJay Jarecki, 3. Kyle LeDoux, 4. Tyler Schramm, 5. Casey Fitzpatrick, 6. Kristy Marken, 7. Carson Gotelaere, 8. Marcus Ammerman, 9. Reid Johnson, 10. Patrick Passeri, 11. Jamie Ammerman, 12. Ken Hapy. DNS: Ja’lon Sventek.